Contact Council

This is the current contact information for the Guelph City Council:

______________________________________________

Karen Farbridge

Re-elected Mayor in 2010

Phone: 519-837-5643

Email: mayor@guelph.ca

Website: http://mayorsblog.guelph.ca

___________________________________________

Bob Bell

Re-elected Councillor in 2010 – Ward 1

Address: 86 Arthur St. N., Guelph, ON N1E 4T8

Phone: 519-822-6152

Email: bob.bell@guelph.ca

Website: bobbell.ca

Jim J. Furfaro

Elected Councillor in 2010 – Ward 1

Address: 47 Sherwood Drive Guelph, ON   N1E 6E6

Phone: 519-822-1260 x2502

Email: Jim.Furfaro@guelph.ca

____________________________________________

Andy Van Hellemond

Elected Councillor in 2010 – Ward 2

Address: 4 St. Catharine Street Guelph, ON   N1E 4L5

Phone: 519-822-1260 x2503

Email: Andy.VanHellemond@guelph.ca

Ian Findlay

Re-elected Councillor in 2010 – Ward 2

Address: 60 Baker St, Guelph, ON N1H 4G1

Phone: 519-830-4681

Email: ian.findlay@guelph.ca

Website: ward2guelph.wordpress.com

______________________________________________

June Hofland

Re-elected Councillor in 2010 – Ward 3

Address: 14 St. Arnaud St., Guelph, ON N1H 5V4

Phone: 519-822-1260 x2505

Email: june.hofland@guelph.ca

Maggie Laidlaw

Re-elected Councillor in 2010 – Ward 3

Address: 61 Tiffany Street West, Guelph N1H 1Y3

Phone: 519-822-1260 x2510

Email: maggie.laidlaw@guelph.ca

_______________________________________________

Cam Guthrie

Elected Councillor in 2010 – Ward 4

Address: 67 Chillico Drive Guelph, ON   N1K 1Y6

Phone: 519-822-1260 x2513

Email: Cam.Guthrie@guelph.ca

Website: www.ward4news.ca

Gloria Kovach

Re-elected Councillor in 2010 – Ward 4

Address: 34 Brown Street, Guelph, N1L 1R2

Phone: 519-824-9695

Email:gloria.kovach@guelph.ca

________________________________________________

Lise Burcher

Re-elected Councillor in 2010 – Ward 5

Phone: 519-822-1260 x2294

Email: Lise.Burcher@guelph.ca

Leanne Piper

Re-elected Councillor in 2010 – Ward 5

Address: 62 Mary St., Guelph, ON N1G 2B1

Phone: 519-822-1260 x2295

Email: leanne.piper@guelph.ca

Website: www.ward5.ca

_________________________________________________

Todd Dennis

Elected Councillor in 2010 – Ward 6

Address: 67 Munroe Cres., N1G 5E4

Phone: 519-822-1260 x2296

Email: Todd.Dennis@guelph.ca

Karl Wettstein

Re-elected Councillor in 2010 – Ward 6

Address: 14 Gaw Cres., Guelph, ON N1G 1H8

Phone: 519-763-5105

Email: karl.wettstein@guelph.ca

Comments (0)

Comments are closed.